Skip to main content

Board Members

The Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The Board members are elected officials and generally serve a term of four years on the Board. The Board of Directors is responsible for administration of the financial and budgetary affairs and the establishment of policies for the District. As a policy making body of this District, the Board provides guidelines for the operation of the Fire District. The Fire Chief is responsible for the operational control, personnel management, fire prevention and fire suppression activities. The Aromas Board of Directors meets every two months at the Aromas Fire Station. The meeting dates are posted at the fire station and on the Homepage Bulletin Board.

The Board of Directors for the Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District are:

May contain: label, text, logo, symbol, and trademark
  • MIchael Miller – President
  • Kevin Stottrup – Vice President
  • Ron Mesiroff
  • George Mortan
  • Cliff Sloma